Lord of the Rings RP Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Free Lord of the Rings Forum Roleplay

Welcome to the forums, enjoy your stay and tell your friends!
Check out the new character sheets! It's is currently in beta, go to the feedback section for questions and comments!
Join us in chat! Click "Login" in the chat box window above the forum categories!

You are not connected. Please login or register

Pierre Bouvier

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Pierre Bouvier Empty Pierre Bouvier Mon Oct 17, 2011 3:30 am

SimplePlan

Footsoldier
Footsoldier

Note : Im not very good at LotR lore or anything. Im from GIA, invited by facemelter.

Full Name:Pierre Bouvier

Race: Human

Homeland: Anfalas

Personality: Uncaring of other things not involved with him, but will never give up once his sights are set.Brave , but disregards tactics.

Appearance: Black hair, with shades of brown. Green eyes.Broad Shouldered. Not Tall , but not Short.

History: Anfalas is promontory of Gondor between the rivers Lefnui and Morthond, south of the hills of Pinnath Gelin.Pierre was just a simple farmlad in a small village. Goblins raided his village, when he was just 17. His entire family was killed. The milita could scarely defend themselves against the raid. Pierre, armed with only a dagger, somehow managed to slit the goblin's raider leader throat. Grabbing his Double-Headed Axe, he ran away, knowing that resistance is futile. He decided to spend his time training in the woods. He managed to live off in the forest for a year, hunting Goblins and orcs alike. He returned, to Gondor. With enough loot and money, he managed to reinforce his axe, buy a new set of daggers and a rare armour made by a famous blacksmith before retirement.He decided to travel for a year. He returned to Gondor,a year later, a renowned mercernary and an excellent warrior, to fight against the armies of darkness.......